Band members

  • James Kabir — Guitars, Backup Vocals (2001–present)
  • Anabeel Sen — Bass, Backup Vocals (2008–present)
  • Rabiul Awal Real — Vocals (2012–present)
  • Sumit Gaurab — Guitars (2013–present)
  • Ahmad Abdullah Saquib — Drums and Percussion (2015-present)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s